CONTACT US

Michael J. Dunst
Principal
Office: 860-404-9471
Mike.Dunst@absenceconsulting.com
Hartford, CT.
Michael Klachefsky
Principal
Office: 503-421-6648
MKlachefsky@absenceconsulting.com
Portland, OR.
Leigh 8-20-19 (2).jpg
Leigh Stepan, CEBS
Principal
Office: 612-805-6561
Leigh.Stepan@absenceconsulting.com
Minneapolis, MN.
Marie K.jpg
Marie J. Killian
Principal
Office: 610-420-8265
MKillian@absenceconsulting.com
Philadelphia, PA.
Ophelia pic.JPG
Ophelia Galindo
Principal
Office: 714-863-2229
Ophelia.Galindo@absenceconsulting.com

Seattle, WA.
Leopold_Ron_0767_edited.jpg
Ronald S. Leopold, MD, MBA, MPH
Chief Medical Officer
Office: 678-665-9058
Ron@ronleopold.com
Atlanta, GA.
Stan Kulesa.jpg
Stan Kulesa
Sr. Consultant, Disability and Claim Ops
Office: 914-882-7997
Stan.Kulesa@absenceconsulting.com

Hartford, CT.
Prof Photo Childress.jpg
Maranda Childress
Sr. Absence and Disability Consultant
Office: 480-212-6126
Maranda.Childress@absenceconsulting.com

Tempe, AZ.